Days 1, 2 and 3

So I started my diet on

Monday-

Lunch: Whole wheat turkey sandwich, chips and a cookie (didn’t officially start my diet until dinner) also 1 fiber 1 bar
Dinner: Green Beans, steamed broccoli and carrots, and 2 boneless chicken wings all in a sauce made of 1 tablespoon of Alfredo sauce mixed with Balsamic vinaigrette. YUM!

After dinner I did a 30 minute work out. 🙂

Tuesday-

Breakfast: 25g of Whey Protein mixed with a glass of milk.

Right before lunch I got hungry so I had and apple for a snack.

Lunch: Chick-fil-a chicken sandwhich (had no choice) no bun, no breading, just semi soaked in fried oil chicken and some coleslaw, and 1 fiber one bar.

Dinner: Went with friends to Red Robin. Red’s Tavern double, double cheese burger (kids sized patties) whole grain bun and substituted my fries for a salad with vinaigrette dressing on the side at no extra charge. ( if you dip the fork into your dressing and then dip it to grab lettuce from your salad you don’t get too much dressing on each piece of lettuce and also you don’t run out of dressing you end up using less dressing)

Wednesday-

Breakfast- 25g of Whey Protein mixed with a glass of milk.
worked out right after found out it made me energized and in a good mood for the day. 🙂

Lunch: Went to Subway with friends. 6 inch turkey on 9 grain wheat honey oat with pickles, lettuce, onions, lite mayonnaise and vinegar. Kettle chips, bbq flavored, I’m not supposed to have chips but those were the healthiest chips they offered and I figured why not.

For a snack I had some mixed fruit.

Dinner: Salad with apples and pecans and apple vinegar chicken, with a balsamic vinaigrette dressing.

Leave a Reply

